The City’s Administration consists of an elected Mayor and 4 member Board of Aldermen, a City Administrator, a City Clerk, a Deputy Clerk, Office Clerk and Public Works Administrator/Building Inspector.

The Administration manages all of the business affairs of the City, including managing the City Council’s meetings, agendas, minutes, ordinances, resolutions and motions. The Clerks also manage all billing and collections of utility charges for water, wastewater and sanitation.

Report a Concern